top of page

CNY USBC Hall of Fame Inductees

2019 - 

Outstanding Performance

2019-Margie Chetney
2019-Dean Distin
2019-Dennis VanGorden
2019-Donald Brush
2020-Robert Youker, Jr.
2020-Lori Pientka
2020-William LoVine
2020-Nick Moro

Outstanding Veteran

2019-Louise Resuccia
2019-Rose Iozzio
2020-Mark Sabatine
2020-Elaine Stroman

Meritorious Service

2019-Charles Louise
2020-Joseph Gonzalski, Jr.

Hall of Fame Bios

HOF bios will be presented here under the download buttons for you to view

CNY USBC 2019 Bios

click the button  2019 bios

CNY USBC 2020 Bios

click the button 2020 bios

future bios

click button

future bios

click the button

bottom of page